WEBINAR: Aflojamiento del tornillo transpedicular. ¿Es evitable?

Webinar – Spanish

April 21, 2021 at 19.30 (Península / 14:30 Argentina / 13:30 Venezuela / 12:30 Ecuador)

Link Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_svlZD42HS3GUo26qQ1p4jQ

 EncuestaPrevia: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/B28NFQJ

Full screen PDF
Return to events

Date

Avr 21 2021
Expired!

Heure

Península
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Plus d'Infos

Link Zoom Meeting
Link Zoom Meeting
Go to Top